The Best Programming Memes This Week  – Episode 002

The Best Programming Memes This Week  – Episode 002

Here's the best programming memes this week!

If you want to receive an exclusive programming meme every Monday in your inbox, sign up for my newsletter

This week, I felt a little off the whole time. It always happens to me when I come back from vacation. Something about long travel times just doesn’t work like it used to ha, but enough about my old man pains. Time for what you came for. Here are the best memes I shared this week. Hope you like them!

1. Is regex is still important?

2. Are you using ChatGPT?

3. x and y vs j and i

4. Do code comments matter?

5. Is dating hard for programmers?

Remember to come back every Tuesday for our weekly recap! If you want more programming memes like this, make sure to follow me on X or Threads and sign up for our weekly newsletter for exclusive weekly memes!